

SHRI RAMKRISHNA PUBLIC SCHOOL

BILASPUR ROAD, SINGHANPURI, KAWARDHA, DIST.- KABIRDHAM (C.G.)

Affi. No. - 3330164 Web Site - www.rpskwd.in School Code - 15220 E-mail - rpskwd@gmail.in

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

(Time Period - October 2021 to April 2023)

Sl. No.	Name	Address	Occupation	Qualification	Designation
1	Mrs. M. Sharda W/O Mr. M. Praveen Naidu	Lohara Naka Kawardha , Dist Kabirdham 9981359721	Principal, SRPS , Kawardha	M.Sc. , B.Ed.	Member Secretary
2	Mr. Anil Pandey S/O Mr.	Union Chowk Kawardha, Dist Kabirdham 9407039087	Parent Nominated by Society	M.A.	Member
3	Mrs. Sarita Chandravanshi W/O Mr. Mr. Naresh Chandravanshi	Vill Neurgaon Khurd, Pondi, Dist Kabirdham 7879201722	Parent Nominated by Society	B.A.	Member
4	Mr. Bhairab. Pal S/O Mr. Mahadeb Pal	Ram Nagar , Ward No 01 Kawardha 8349304644	P.G.T. English, R.P.S. Kawardha, Educattionist Nominated by Society	M.A. , B.Ed.	Member
5	Mrs. Rehana Bano W/O Mr. Sakil Ahamad	Ram Nagar , Ward No 01 Kawardha 8871152452	Incharge P.PT, R.P.S. Kawardha, Educattionist Nominated by Society	B.A. , D.Ed.	Member
6	Dr. P.P. Chandravanshi S/O Late D.R. Chandravanshi	Principal Govt. Girls College Bemetara, Dist Bemetara 9424130755	Educattionist Nominated by Society	M.A. , M.Phill. , Ph.D.	Member
7	Mrs. Tapeshwari Awasthi	H.M. Govt. Middle School, Silhati, Kabirdham C.G.	Educattionist Nominated by Society	M.A. , B.Ed.	Member
8	Mr. Prabhakar Jha	Principal , J.N.V. Udiyakalan, Kabirdham (C.G.)	_	M.Sc. , B.Ed.	Member

9	Kusumghata Principal	Incharge Principal, Leachurere, DAV Public School, Kusumghata, Bhalla hari, Kabirdham(C.G.)	_	M.A. , B.Ed.	Member		
10	Nominated by D.E.O.						
11	Nominated by D.E.O.						
12	Mr. T. S. Awasthi	Veterinary Doctor, Veterinary Hospital Pondi, Dist Kabirdham 8319388719	Veterinary Doctor	Veterinary	Member		
13	Mr. P. S. Parihar	Advocate Professor Colony, Ward No 05 Dist Kabirdham 9340674536	Advocate	B. A. L.L.B.	Member		
14	Mr. Sheikh Mohsinuddin	Head Master, Govt. Primary School, Manikpur, Dist Kabirdham 9589668942	Tacher	M. A. , B.Ed.	Member		

Note : - This committee has been constituted as per CBSE Norms.